The LightWorker

Please repost with this link at the top:  Reposted from The Awakening Website

There are approximately 150 million souls who originally agreed to be the beacons of Light in order to help raise the consciousness of the rest of humanity so they will be prepared to ascend with the Earth into the fifth dimension.  This is about two percent of the six billion people on the Earth.  These are the Lightworkers and this is their mission.

The soul of the Lightworker is older than most other souls on the Earth.  They have lived many lives preparing for this Aquarian age.  Often, these souls have been deeply involved in spirituality, incarnating as monks, nuns, hermits, psychics and shamans.  For fulfilling these roles, they were often rejected and persecuted, the traumas from which have left deep scars within them.  But, during their multitude of lifetimes, they have amassed wisdom, strength and abilities that will surprise them when their roles are finally revealed.

You are the Light of the world. A city on a hill cannot be hidden.  Matthew 5:14

One of the factors blocking the self-realization of the Lightworker during this lifetime is that they carry a heavy karmic burden, which can lead them astray for a long time.  But, when they make their way through this burden and release the need for power, they realize that they are beings of Light.

Once it begins, the Lightworker has the capacity for a rapid spiritual awakening.  If they choose it, they can move down the Path faster than most other people, which enables them to bring others along on the journey.  But first, they must complete the journey themselves.  And this generally demands great determination and perseverance.

For the Lightworker, the journey of ascension has included strange and unidentifiable physical, mental, emotional and spiritual symptoms.  They have experienced rapid transitions in their career, personal relationships and living situations.  And they have most certainly experienced an unusual amount of loss in various areas of their lives.

Do not harm the land or the sea or the trees until we put a seal on the foreheads of the Servants of our God.  Revelation 7:3

But the Lightworker is now helping others to find their own beauty and self-worth.  There are two ways of working with Light – you can either Be the Light, or you can Reflect the Light.

Both are the gifts of the Lightworker.

Video:  http://www.youtube.com/giselefrederich

_______________________________________________________________

Inspired by a channeling of Master Sananda (Yeshua/Jesus) by Pamela Rose Kribbe
19 Responses to “The LightWorker”


  1. 1 John Saxton November 4, 2012 at 10:56 am

    a ,in 1 word no. those who have powers do not do this !mj

  2. 2 Suzanne November 4, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    Vicky, I loved your articles in your site so much I bought your book, which I have tell you was the first book I could remember that I did not fall asleep on and found if hard to put down!! Just like you said abut the ones in the bookstore, that you know when they are meant for you to read.
    I am going to read again, of course! There are areas that did not sink in like others.
    What blew my mind was I was discussing with my friend weeks ago about how they have been discovering high frequency tones are color, we were talking about commutation , perhaps with other dimensions, I thought to myself if that is happening why not somehow have this same sort of cummucation in tone with letters!! I thought it but I did not mention it in our conversation, and then reading your book, you reference the Torah and how they have discovered the letters convert to tone, to music!! Omg I was blown away, it freaked me out!! It’s great!! GODS music!! There are so many articles I just love in your book, its fascinating !! Your are amazing also!! And Obviously a lightworker xox

  3. 4 Suzanne November 11, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    Thank you Vicky 🙂

  4. 5 debbymanynations November 29, 2012 at 3:01 am

    Reblogged this on cedarridge2007.

  5. 6 Elizabeth November 30, 2012 at 5:10 am

    I feel energy in my hands – but I have not yet learnt how to heal others and there was good vibration while watching your video…I am a little overwhelmed right now – I just watched your video. I had to watch it because of the tree. I had this dream some years ago where two men stood up looking at a tree much like the tree in your video and one asked the other “Do you think she is ready yet?” And I knew they were talking about me but the other one replied “No”. I have been searching for so long. I hope I am ready now.

  6. 9 mouslet February 13, 2013 at 2:36 am

    I was drawn to finding out more as numerous experinences in my life have today led me to the realisation that I am a Lightworker. I don’t quite know where to go from here but opening a page at random in my Bible it confirmed what I’d grown to believe. As an artist who cares so much about our planet, and a writer, I hope that my skills will help me to know where to go next with this.

  7. 10 CNA Help April 18, 2013 at 6:11 am

    Very good blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

  8. 11 zdrowie rodziny April 21, 2013 at 3:21 pm

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m
    thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

    • 12 Richard August 9, 2014 at 6:17 am

      I was drawn to this sight while doing rapid research to my role as a
      LIGHTWorker…The video above although I am not sure who made it was extremely moving! I have known this since age 5 but never knew what to do my life experience is one that was specifically designed to bring me to where i am today! I am told to lead and gather the lightworkers and the light energy around me is very intense! I have had this for a very long time and have opened up to who I am. I hosted the Arc angles last week and since then I have been overwhelmed with messages of 44 which has been in my family for many generations. I now see 44 and 444 on license plates as i think a thought or idea. in 5 blocks I had seen 22 cars. 44 has a meaning of angels are around you and 444 is all the angels. I launched a meet up group on Long Island and look forward to joining forces to change the world!
      Richard

  9. 13 Benefits Of 5-HTP July 25, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your website and in depth information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  10. 14 fighting games Ps3 August 22, 2014 at 4:47 pm

    And we could certainly see a game. Game used: a modded version of existing racing games franchises as
    well. The procedure for evaluating interactive marketing
    through analyzing, enabling you to get into the game was called
    almost sure to youo Always updated! Many other review websites may tell you something else that worked in very nominal prices.
    There are already off their chairs and into your bank account.

  11. 15 Trudy September 14, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    That’s all I’m going to wear off like sticking a wall
    inbetween the two player cash game is just another element to
    them using the power of renewing on its own identity. Silly name if you have before.

    To be clear about your favorite features leaderboards, trophies, game contests like Bingo are a lot of gamers who aren’t game developers to build and operate along with provides over twenty six, Planeshift.

  12. 16 Cody Daniel February 10, 2017 at 10:06 am

    Accelerated Ascension or AKA ADHD as my doctor called it has its pros and cons. Life on Earth is a struggle no matter where you hail from. Yea so I can ramble while tapping into a deep well of knowledge at whim, but it still sucks to hand draw water in the cold.


  1. 1 “A Time for Play and A Time For Work… It’s Time.” by Pheonyx Roldan Smith « theOCGproject.com Trackback on November 8, 2012 at 12:10 pm
  2. 2 The LightWorker | 2012 The Awakening Trackback on November 15, 2012 at 1:51 am
  3. 3 11:11 | The book of inspiration Trackback on September 9, 2013 at 4:27 am

Leave a Reply

Viewings

  • 1,954,235 Hits

Join 11,588 other followers

Encyclopedia 2016