Resurrection & the Light

Please repost with this link at the top:  Reposted from The Awakening Website

Black holes, white dwarfs, neutron stars and quasars emit an extremely strong, pulsing beam of Light, which is made up of the spectrum of Light waves that include Ultra-Violet.

Ultra-Violet Light is the point of transition to the invisible spectrum of God’s holy Light.

God’s Light carries the same vibration as the frequency of Love.  So, if a person with a pure heart absorbs enough Ultra-Violet Light, they are transfigured into a hyper-dimensional angel of luminous glory.

All of the hottest and most exotic objects in the Universe radiate strongly in the Ultra-Violet range.  They’re so powerful, they affect the whole Universe. Dr. John Hutchings 

There are rites of passage through which a person can go in order to experience this phenomenon.  These rites were performed by the ancient Egyptians in the Great Pyramid of Giza in Egypt.  The Great Pyramid was built upon a powerful vortex where the ley lines of the Earth grid attract the energy from the stars.  It contains shafts that open up to the stars.  And the sarcophagus in the King’s Chamber is the point at which these star shafts converge.  It was built as the perfect alchemy chamber.

Jesus answered them, “Destroy this temple, and I will raise it again in three days.”  John 2:19

In Egypt, initiates whose goal it was to attain God realization spent twenty-four years training the two hemispheres of the brain in the Egyptian mystery schools.  The right-brain training focused on mastering the emotions.  It took place in the Left Eye of Horus Mystery School.  This was followed by left-brain training in the Right Eye of Horus Mystery School, which dealt with sacred geometry and the logical side of Creation.

After completing this intense training, they were given an entheogen, and then placed into the sarcophagus in the King’s Chamber.  When the body is in isolation from external light, the pineal gland, which is hidden deep within the brain, becomes an alchemical chamber of biochemical and neural impulses.  A dark environment actualizes higher and higher states of consciousness, which correlate with the synthesis of chemicals in the brain.

After about three days, the pineal gland overflows with certain neuro-transmitters that awaken the super-conscious.  Eventually, the brain synthesizes DMT, a chemical that has come to be known as the Spirit Molecule.

Shroud of Turin, Burial Cloth of Jesus

It is DMT that facilitates a transcendental experience of Universal Love.  This is the molecule that enables our Spirit to journey beyond the realms of Time and Space.[i]

When initiates performed these rites of passage in the King’s Chamber, they were first returned to the darkness of the womb and, after three days, they were resurrected and reunited with God.

From the beginning of my life, I have been looking for your face.  But today, I have seen it.  Rumi

Jesus took these same rites of passage during the Eucharist ceremony that occurred after the Last Supper.  The ancient site on which he was then entombed is located near the site of King Solomon’s Temple.

Like the Great Pyramid, Solomon’s Temple was built upon a powerful vortex where ley lines attract the energy from the stars.

And when Jesus had cried out again in a loud voice, he gave up his Spirit.  The earth shook, the rocks split and the tombs broke open.  Matthew 27:50-52

It was with the added impetus of a powerful eclipse of the Sun that Jesus experienced this phenomenon.  Astronomical events have the power to bring about intense change.  And, during an eclipse, something dies while something else is birthed.

Jesus answered him, “Truly I tell you, today you will be with me in paradise.” Luke 23:45

Video:  http://www.youtube.com/giselefrederich

_______________________________________________________________

 [i] Dark Room Enlightenment: Lesser, Greater, and Greatest Kan & Li, Universal Tao Center, Thailand, February 2002
5 Responses to “Resurrection & the Light”


  1. 2 John Saxton October 27, 2012 at 11:20 am

    you can buy UV lamps so you do not have look for it from space but i would not use it other than look at stones. never look at UV light . mj

  2. 3 Tom March 19, 2017 at 3:16 pm

    I’ve used approximately 30 types of drugs in my life.
    I’ve researched an enormous amount of subject. I had approximately 50.000 articles on my computer about topics such as astrology, astronomy, eschatology, shamanism, magic, ancient cultures, religions.. you name it. I’ve participated in shamanic rituals, exploring other ‘dimensions’. All the stuff that is described here.

    My final conclusion is that JESUS CHRIST IS THE WAY THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE.

    All these rituals are forbidden by His Father, for example in Deuteronomium 18:10. When I started praying to God to show me if I had been mistaken with my journey and opened demonic gates by accident and asked Him to show me if He was real and if I did wrong.. the battle about my soul began.

    I was possessed. Jesus Christ saved me.

    Repent from any occultism. Pray and pray and pray and finish “In Jesus Name I pray. Amen”

    You cannot mix sources! This website is mixing sources, both occult, magic, esoteric stuff and Jesus Christ.

    There are only 2 sources: the wrong source and the source of the HOLY SPIRIT. You will receive the Holy Spirit by true repentance to God, accepting JESUS CHRIST as your saviour.

    JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY TO THE FATHER, BECAUSE HE CARRIED OUR SINS. ALL THIS NEW AGE, MAGIC, ESOTERIC, OCCULT and other self-experimenting stuff is the wrong way.

    I’ve been there! Pray to Jesus if you don’t believe me. I didn’t believe it myself. Read your Bible. Repent. Be baptised. Follow Jesus.

    I pray the Holy Spirit will convince you and show you what I mean. Because few years ago people could say what they want to me.. but I was blinded and stubborn.

    God bless you!

  3. 4 Tom March 19, 2017 at 3:21 pm

    P.S. If we break into the spiritual realm by ourselves, without protection of God through Jesus Christ we open gates to demonic possession. All these light beings encountered are in fact demons. For Satan himself masks as an angel of light. I testify from personal experience. Youtube is filled with people’s testimonies turning away from the false light to Jesus Christ. Holy Spirit is real. Dunamis. The greatest source of power that exists.

  4. 5 Tom March 19, 2017 at 3:27 pm

    There is no such thing as Christ Consciousness. Jesus Christ came in the flesh, died on the cross and resurrected 3 days later from the death. He left earth to leave us the Holy Spirit.

    When I read this website.. I see myself 2 years ago. I was into the exact same stuff. All I want to ask you is.. please.. please give it a try and start praying to God and ask Him what I write to you is true.

    Finish your prayer with this exact line: IN JESUS NAME I PRAY AMEN.

    ASK HIM ANYTHING. TELL HIM ANYTHING.

    Personally, I prayed for forgiveness, to close any gates if I did wrong, to show me He is real and I was on the wrong path.

    One of my friends who was deeply into the occult to.. came to me and explained me I should pray. I gave it a try.. I started praying to Jesus Christ and OHHHHH AM I THANKFUL FOR THAT.

    A-sk and you will receive
    S-earch and you will find
    K-nock and there will be opened

    Start asking, searching, knocking in the name of Jesus Christ and you will one day find out what I meant.

    God bless!


Leave a Reply

Viewings

  • 1,981,608 Hits

Join 11,612 other followers

Encyclopedia 2017