Giza & the Great Light

Please repost with this link at the top: Reposted from The Awakening Website

In 1975, a mathematician named Dr. Wesley H. Bateman, Ph.D, began studying the measurements of the Great Pyramid of Giza, in Eqypt. His work spanned a total of 32 years, during which he discovered that there is a sophisticated mathematical system that was used by the original architects when they defined the measurements of the shape of this ancient structure. During his research, he also learned that it is the same mathematical system that was used to define the ancient Mayan Pyramid of the Sun in southern Mexico.

The accuracy of the workmanship that went into the construction of the Great Pyramid is such that the four sides of its massive 5.3 sq. km. base are only one minute in angle off of a perfect square. There are at least nine mathematical formats in its measurements, each of which has its own version of all the known mathematical constants, including pi and phi. Denoted by letters of the Greek alphabet, pi and phi are the most universal principals found in nature.

Dr. Bateman has found that the system that was used to measure the Great Pyramid is the same mathematical system that God built into all of Creation. It is sacred geometry – a complex system of symbols and structures involving Space and Time.[i]

Moses was educated in all the Wisdom of the Egyptians.
Acts 7:22

After the Fall of Man, a group of Atlantean priests developed a network of tunnels beneath the Giza plateau. In a great hallway, they carved out our true history using hieroglyphics, which they knew would be decipherable by today’s linguists. Then they encoded the knowledge of the higher spiritual dimensions using the languages of mathematics, geometry and astronomy so it would be discovered in this millennium by those of us who could decipher it.

They buried this information deep beneath a great lioness who would await the time when our consciousness would reach a level at which we could decipher how this Music of Creation was written. Everything they constructed was harmonically tuned to specific frequencies and musical sequences that, when ‘played,’ will open their Hall of Records.

Abydos

Ancient hieroglyphs in the Abydos Temple at Giza

Along the west side of the Nile River, these master masons built twelve temples for use as esoteric schools of higher wisdom. Inside these mystery schools, they performed initiations on elite groups of people in the hopes of preparing them so they could ascend back to the higher dimensions of consciousness from which we have all fallen.

These initiates spent twenty-four years training the two sides of their brains in these schools. The right-brain training focused on mastering the emotions. It took place in the Left Eye of Horus Mystery School. This was followed by left-brain training in the Right Eye of Horus Mystery School, which dealt with sacred geometry and the logical side of Creation.

Pyramids amplify whatever energy is placed beneath them. So the Great Pyramid was built as both a Time capsule and as an Initiation Chamber. The Kings Chamber in the pyramid is a Stargate – an extraordinary gateway of incredible potency that will be amplified in the year 2012. It was within this chamber that the final initiation took place.

We all start from Naive Realism, (i.e., the doctrine that things are what they seem). Bertrand Russell

When it was constructed around 10,450 BC, the Great Pyramid was erected in the exact center of the land mass of Earth. As part of the Earth’s energetic matrix, other sacred sites were then strategically positioned all over the world in relation to it. It is interesting to note that these sites include the Pyramid of the Sun, as well as the ancient monuments at Stonehenge, Chichen Itza and so on. But what is most interesting is that one of these sites is a massive pyramidal shape that exists in Cydonia, on the planet Mars.[ii]

There were over two million stone blocks used in the construction of the Great Pyramid, some of which weigh as much as 40 tons. The masters used telepathy, in combination with a type of caduceus coil, to move these stones into place from the top down. Then, high-frequency, Ultra-Violet sound waves were used to electro-magnetically fuse the massive blocks of stone together. Sound is capable of altering matter and gravitational forces, even to the extent that atomic and sub-atomic particles respond to one another.

The Great Pyramid had a layered capstone that served as a conductor of solar energy, which was collected through Crystals in the apex of the structure. White limestone casing stones formed its smooth outer surface.

In preparation for the 2012 event, the energies that were brought to the Earth on the 11-11-11 triple date greatly increased the potency of the Great Pyramid of Giza – a grand structure that the masters called The Light.

Video: http://www.youtube.com/EpicAlternative

_______________________________________________________________

[i] RA Research Society
[ii] The work of Carl P. Munck
69 Responses to “Giza & the Great Light”


  1. 1 Wilfried November 28, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Dear Vicky,
    In this article you mentioned “high frequency ultraviolet sound waves”. Can you explain what you mean by that? Sound and light are both part of the electro-magnetic spectrum, but not next to each other, so I find it difficult to relate to this combination. Considering the next sentence, it was not just a printing error. Thank you in advance.

    • 2 Vicky Anderson December 2, 2011 at 7:13 pm

      Hi Wilfried,

      Currently, we see only in the limited spectrum of visible light. At one end of that spectrum is infra-red; at the other end is ultra-violet. But ultra-violet light is the point of transition into the invisible spectrum of light, which also includes X-ray and gamma waves. So ultra-violet light is a high frequency.

      Love,
      Vicky

      • 3 Wilfried December 8, 2011 at 3:11 am

        Thank you Vicky,

        I do appreciate your answer, but you really did not address my question. Your reply indicates that it was ultra-violet light waves you meant (not sound waves), in the article. But the next sentence in the article is still puzzling in that case. I know that indeed “sound waves are capable of altering matter and gravitational forces”, but can light waves do this as well?
        This and K. Trout’s question also remind me of Coral Castle, where the maker (Ed Leedskalnin) used that kind of hidden technology to move those giant blocks of stone. He claimed that he used the same technology that was used to build the pyramids.

  2. 5 K. Trout December 4, 2011 at 10:58 am

    ” The masters used telepathy, in combination with a type of caduceus coil, to move these stones into place from the top down.”

    Is there any evidence to suggest this?

  3. 7 Rick H October 27, 2012 at 12:30 pm

    Hello vicky thank you for your all of your research andh ard work to find and discover the secrets of the wise RIck h in central Fla Usa

  4. 8 Christopher C. Mason December 29, 2012 at 4:30 am

    My question is not to oppose the way you believe in the construction of The Great Pyramid, its honestly a very unique, healthy apporach, and I hope more research is dedicated to your theory; My question is, how does a man who spent 3 decades studying The Great Pyramid in Egypt miss the fact that the Pyramid has 8 sides, not 4? Also why should we believe a culture like the Egyptions who transcrived every aspect of their daily lives on every available wall space they ever constructed forget to mention themselves as being the constructors of one if the most megolithic structors ever created on this planet?

  5. 9 purchasing used cars April 14, 2013 at 10:16 am

    I am now not sure the place you’re getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or working out more. Thanks for magnificent info I used to be on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  6. 10 Lori Mitchell July 5, 2013 at 7:54 pm

    Great information, opening and leading to more and more. I love the way you answer these inquisitive souls. I love that we have people willing to question without ridicule. I love that you are so respectful in your answers. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

  7. 11 Pure Tablet July 25, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

  8. 12 Leonida April 12, 2014 at 8:27 am

    Hi, for all time i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the dawn, for the reason that i enjoy to learn more and more.

  9. 13 myprotein elc discount code free delivery April 19, 2014 at 2:23 pm

    This is the perfect website for anyone who wishes to understand this
    topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard
    to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a new spin on a subject that’s been written
    about for years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  10. 14 Android Emulator For Pc April 20, 2014 at 1:20 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    Many thanks

  11. 15 coupons for burger king April 20, 2014 at 3:25 pm

    Great post! We wil be linking to this great post on our site.

    Keep up the great writing.

  12. 16 great vid April 23, 2014 at 12:02 am

    Hi to all, the contents existing at this site are in fact
    remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  13. 17 Albertha April 23, 2014 at 3:36 am

    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or
    guest authoring oon other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas youu discuss
    and would really like to havee you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you are even
    remotely interested, feel free to send me ann e mail.

  14. 18 bankruptcy attorney fees texas April 23, 2014 at 11:53 am

    My brother recommended I might like this blog.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  15. 19 milf adult webcam shows April 25, 2014 at 1:57 pm

    This design is wicked! You most certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  16. 20 dentist kew gardens ny April 26, 2014 at 1:48 pm

    An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto
    a friend who was doing a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast
    because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword
    this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this issue here on your web page.

  17. 21 BIM Latino testimonio April 27, 2014 at 10:26 am

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I
    acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  18. 22 greek gods April 28, 2014 at 3:22 am

    I’m extremely pleased to uncover this website. I want to
    to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely savored every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to look at new stuff in your blog.

  19. 23 Friv 1 May 1, 2014 at 10:01 am

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic
    however , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading
    links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you are interested feel free to send
    me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Excellent blog by the way!

  20. 24 Gold Coins for sale May 4, 2014 at 11:05 am

    I have read a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.

    I surprise how a lot attempt you place to make the sort
    of great informative website.

  21. 25 seo Vps May 7, 2014 at 10:34 am

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you
    guys to my own blogroll.

  22. 26 contemporary dining sets May 9, 2014 at 6:19 am

    Hi there mates, its great post concerning tutoringand completely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  23. 27 antywindykacja Augustow May 9, 2014 at 10:49 am

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark
    your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I
    will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  24. 28 space feel warm May 12, 2014 at 1:38 am

    Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to inform her.

  25. 29 health May 18, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it
    but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your
    blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great
    site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  26. 30 pou Hack May 20, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    whoah this blog is magnificent i really like reading your articles.
    Stay up the good work! You understand, many individuals are searching round
    for this information, you could help them greatly.

  27. 31 Greta May 21, 2014 at 12:47 am

    Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage
    to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  28. 32 http://househamster252.wordpress.com/2014/05/19/excellent-tips-for-your-Next-incredible-home-improvement-project May 21, 2014 at 6:20 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe this site needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more,
    thanks for the info!

  29. 33 Vicky Anderson May 21, 2014 at 10:12 am

    Hello

    There is a subscription box in the top right-hand corner. Thank you.

  30. 34 live scorer May 23, 2014 at 12:32 am

    I’ll immediately grasp your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me realize so that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.

  31. 35 Wallace May 26, 2014 at 1:04 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog.

    You have some really great articles and I feel I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the
    load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please send me an email if interested. Kudos!

  32. 36 ขนมเค้ก June 6, 2014 at 11:43 am

    I’ve been browsing online greater than three hours
    as of late, but I never found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if
    all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the net shall be much more helpful than ever
    before.

  33. 37 lose weight June 7, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    Wonderful, what a webpage it is! This web site provides useful information to us, keep it up.

  34. 38 running career June 17, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this matter to be really something that I think I
    would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

  35. 39 wholesale jewelry June 20, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    Wonderful items from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous to and you are simply too
    wonderful. I really like what you’ve bought right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the best way through which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it
    sensible. I cant wait to learn far more from you.
    This is actually a great web site.

  36. 41 Renate July 2, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    When some one searches for his vital thing,
    so he/she wants to be available that in detail,
    therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  37. 42 Social Media July 4, 2014 at 10:52 pm

    I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own site
    and would love to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called.
    Thank you!

  38. 43 what is yoga July 9, 2014 at 12:54 pm

    Hey there! I’ve been following your site for a
    long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter
    Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

  39. 44 doctors best July 13, 2014 at 5:37 am

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your
    feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  40. 45 Alpha Max Reviews July 30, 2014 at 12:45 am

    Remarkable! Its in fact remarkable article, I have got much clear idea about from this paragraph.

  41. 46 Essie August 6, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    What you typed was actually very reasonable. But, think
    on this, what if you typed a catchier title? I ain’t suggesting your
    content is not solid., but suppose you added a title that makes people desire
    more? I mean Giza & the Great Light | The Awakening is kinda boring.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s home page and watch
    how they create news titles to get viewers to click. You might add a related
    video or a pic or two to get readers excited about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it could make your website a little livelier.

  42. 47 ashe skin care August 7, 2014 at 2:04 am

    Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with afterward
    you can write or else it is complicated to write.

  43. 48 http://aso.whoz.com.au/business/australia/io/some-new-guidelines-sensible-luteal-phase-secrets August 17, 2014 at 12:17 pm

    The baby was conceived, and tuna and bananas, according to package instructions.
    Positive Result: Distinct color bands appear on many basal body temperature things.
    Baby Always check with your doctor. Once you have early in your blood pumping to your
    pregnancy using bleach, pour it into the cells.

    Hormones, what does basal body temperature it say?

    If you do basal body temperature need to know sooner then you are taking birth control is
    a pregnancy. And we will see teenage pregnancies soar.
    If I’m not pregnant; Two lines on window C and T?

  44. 49 inflame forest August 17, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    Good article. I’m facing some of these issues as well..

  45. 50 colon cleanse auckland new zealand August 18, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    Hello to every single one, it’s in fact a nice for
    me to pay a visit this site, it includes useful Information.

  46. 51 Debt Collection Harassment August 21, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    I will right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognize in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  47. 52 cell phone spy old phones September 5, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    Wow, supeerb blkg layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent,
    as well as the content!

  48. 53 rosa48flbz.wordpress.com September 11, 2014 at 5:06 am

    I simply couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I really
    enjoyed the usual info an individual provide on your visitors?
    Is going to be back steadily in order to inspect new posts

  49. 54 ven cleanse reviews September 16, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I’m stunned why this
    twist of fate didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  50. 55 Green Coffee Cleanse Ultra September 22, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I think that you ought to write more on this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people
    don’t speak about these issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

  51. 56 skin wrinkles October 8, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    I like reading through a post that will make people think.

    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  52. 57 Hector October 15, 2014 at 1:38 am

    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

  53. 58 drone shadow strike cheats android March 20, 2015 at 1:12 pm

    You are very intelligent. You understand thus considerably when it comes to this topic, made me in my view believe it from so many varied angles.
    Its like men and women don’t seem to be fascinated until it is something to accomplish with
    Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. At all times deal with it
    up!

  54. 59 Fred's Kitchen October 30, 2015 at 11:33 am

    I visit daily a few blogs and sites to read articles, however this blog
    offers quality based articles.

  55. 60 natural remedies February 18, 2016 at 8:16 am

    Wonderful, what a web site it is! This blog presents useful information to us, keep it up.

  56. 61 computer warranty June 4, 2016 at 3:47 pm

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of
    the most useful websites on the internet. I will
    highly recommend this web site!

  57. 62 Curtisviag March 30, 2017 at 3:53 am

    pagvecp

  58. 63 A New Way Of Business May 13, 2017 at 2:04 am

    It is not my first time to visit this web page, i am visiting this website dailly and obtain good data from here everyday.

  59. 64 seo agencies sydney December 10, 2017 at 7:50 pm

    Your style is really unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this page.


  1. 1 Ancient Egypt | Truth Seeker Trackback on February 2, 2013 at 3:55 pm
  2. 2 RHY305 Trackback on April 11, 2015 at 3:36 am
  3. 3 bathroom designs for small bathrooms Trackback on April 16, 2015 at 2:31 am
  4. 4 post article Trackback on September 29, 2015 at 9:21 am
  5. 5 our website Trackback on April 8, 2017 at 11:41 am

Leave a Reply

Viewings

  • 2,060,845 Hits

Join 11,681 other followers

Encyclopedia 2017