From Beast to Light Body

Please repost with this link at the top:  Reposted from The Awakening Website

The Beast

Chapter 13 of the biblical Book of Revelation is a very revealing text. It refers to the number 666 as being the mark of ‘the beast’.

But, in the Periodic Table of the Elements, the atomic number for the Carbon element is six. Carbon is necessary to form all DNA and RNA, the chemical code of life as it currently exists. And the Carbon atom has six electrons, six neutrons and six protons.

If anyone has insight, let him calculate the number of the Beast, for it is the number of a Man. Revelation 13:18

Dr. Max G. Lagally, BS, MS, Ph.D, is a Professor of Surface Science. In 2006, he began developing Silicon membranes in the Department of Materials Science and Engineering at the University of Wisconsin, Madison. In his research, he has discovered that the surface of a Silicon membrane can be functionalized to become biologically sensitive. He theorizes that it could bind DNA.[i] In other words, Silicon can support life.

At this time in history, we are evolving very rapidly as a human species. The evolution of our species, the Homo sapien, is a quantum leap to an immortal species with 48 chromosomes that have 12 physical strands of DNA and 10 etheric strands of DNA. Our three-dimensional biology is being alchemically shifted from Carbon-based matter into that of multi-dimensional Silicon Crystal.

Body of Light

When a log of wood is placed in a fire, it burns down until all that remains is the Carbon element.  But if a diamond is placed in a fire, its structure is retained.  So all of our cells must be transformed from Carbon to Silicon Crystal so that we can withstand the tremendous amount of Light that will be streaming into the planet from the Central Sun.

Internally, all our cells are being changed from an organic structure to a Crystalline structure, the perfect prism through which Light can pass for illumination.  Our Crystalline Light bodies will then convert the solar energy from the Sun directly into electricity.  This is what will power us.  We will require sunlight – not food.  Our Light bodies will be powered by Liquid Light.  Mono-Crystalline Silicon will be the receiver and it will work in conjunction with the elements gold, palladium and titanium.[ii]

Listen, I tell you a mystery: we will not all Sleep, but we will all be Changed — in a flash, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trumpet. I Corinthians 15:51

Not everyone will experience this transformation, however.  Many people will choose, at the soul level, to pass on before Earth reaches that time.  Still others have already left because their body lacked the Light that will enable them to survive in the higher dimensional level.

But those souls whose decision it is to change their Carbon-based cellular structure to the Crystalline form will accompany the new Terra Nova Earth into the Golden Age.  They will be able to ascend without leaving their bodies.  Never in the history of this Universe have beings taken this big of a step in evolution – while still conscious.

In the New International version of the Bible, the first line of Chapter 13 of the Book of Revelation reads, ‘And the dragon stood on the shore of the sea.’  In the King James version, it reads, ‘And I stood upon the sand of the sea.

It is we who are ‘the beast’…

Video:  http://www.youtube.com/evasius

_______________________________________________________________

[i] Silicon conducts an electrical surprise, Royal Society of Chemistry, 2006
[ii] Mark Huber and Elizabeth Trutwin in a channeling of Archangel Metatron
16 Responses to “From Beast to Light Body”


  1. 1 Deanne November 19, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    I love this post. I am extremely fascinated with genetics and have said for quite sometime we are going through a cosmic shift as I can sense this on every level of my being. This is a great post!
    Peace~
    Deanne

    http://apps.facebook.com/blognetworks/blog/some_days_or_now/

  2. 3 vicente November 20, 2010 at 5:45 am

    I know you are aware of all this but I still want to share what I put together to remind me of what I am.

    My body does not really exist in the way that I Vicente
    Carranza have been taught to see it. My body is composed
    of organic structures. These structures are made up of different systems. These systems are formed from organs made up of various types of specialized tissues. The tissues are composed of different cell types classified by their morphology as well as their functions. The cells are made of carbon-based molecules, and molecules are composed of atoms. The nucleus of the atom has two structural components know as the proton and the neutron. The electron circulates in probability orbits. Everything at the subatomic level is susceptible to the observer effect. If I follow this down to its smallest unit that we have discovered to date I will get the PHOTON, which is the basic unit of light. My PHOTONS can exist either as particles or waves. The physical elements that make up what I call the material world spring into existence when I observe them in this dimension. The bottom line is that at our base level as a physical being: WE ARE COMPOSED OF LIGHT AND INFORMATION, OR
    C O N S C I O U S N E S S

  3. 5 Deborah J. Boyd November 20, 2010 at 9:00 am

    I am a very unusual Master Rosicrucian. I have never participated in any physical meetings with rituals, etc. So I studied, totally alone, all the work (condensed) of all the Masters that had gone before me. Why did I choose not to have physical association with other members of AMORC? I was raised in the Catholic Church, broke when in High School and tried out several other Christian religious organizations. I did not find them to be that different from political organizations in that they were organized so that some people derived power by manipulating lesser people with myths, promises, and vaguely researched theories.
    In 2002, a year before I got my first personal computer, I had the revelation that most people were misinterpreting Jesus and the Bible, both old and new T. My esoteric, intuitive revelation indicated that the “second coming of Jesus” would not be a Spirit in one Body but a more powerful Spirit subdivided into many carbon based bodies. For all the influence of Jesus over the past 2,000+ years, we must remember that he was physically known by very few people. The World population is far greater now than it was then. In keeping with my theory that the natural state of the Universe is peace and harmony, I do not predict doom and gloom like so many other “prophets” because it as illogical for a creator to want to kill rather than save the fruits of her creation. I see this post as a confirmation of my premonition.

  4. 6 Christena November 20, 2010 at 9:56 am

    Really Great Post!!! You really put it in Great perspective. I Really Think this is the Most Miraculous Thing that has EVER Happened to us…This is Truly The Best time to be here and I for one am Pleased to be a Part of it…*Galactic Humans* Thanx for the Post.

  5. 7 Vitamins June 9, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    THis is my favorite post!!

    What is your opinion on silica health supplements?

  6. 8 Amber January 26, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    Ive had so many verses that swarmed my mind that you answered on your wonderful page!! I want to know more about my soul records! I was born oct 4th 1986 also in numerology i am a 11 life path and soul urge!! Also libra moon and sun!! I would love any emails that could help me thanks in advance!! Its worth more then gold to me

  7. 10 chris April 13, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    Justify the villan, through these stages, I’ve become
    Opressing what I ought to, still unable to succumb
    To degenerate the ember of my self absorbing cadence
    While I keep anticipating being forced to practice patience
    Though corrosive to the whole that’s been brought to the status of pauper
    I’ve exhausted all my soul and have nothing left to offer
    But a lullaby of mordant luck combined with dead ambition
    Because the preditor is stuck abrupt, resentful of his mission
    So I’ll lurk in lushious guidelines of my fundamental dreams
    Then rise to find the basis, I’m conforming to this beast.

    Chris johann.

  8. 11 Kurt August 18, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    WOW. I was glad to find this article after I came to this understanding myself. Over the last several years I had been developing the understanding that the fall from grace–of the angels and of Adam–was a single event. ie; that we were the fallen angels and that this was in effect hell.

    It was not until today, upon my first breakthrough with DMT, that I realized that Carbon is in fact the “mark.” that 666 is in fact essentially a ‘hint’ that the beast is our physical form. When we were pure spirit–angels, if you will, a part of the collective ‘heavenly host’ the reason that there was no sin was not so much that we lacked free will, but simply because without the physical there IS no sin. There is nothing you can DO in a purely spiritual realm that is “evil.” It was in choosing to incorporate our essence (Our CONSCIOUSNESS, aka “I AM”) into a physical body that we “rebelled” against the flawless, sinless perfection of the collective, our awareness was ‘locked’ out of the spiritual realm and into this physical ‘pit’. In doing so we were faced with the inevitable POTENTIAL for sin. the possibility of CHOOSing to do things that were not okay. And inevitably we would so choose. We had to do it, there is a reason we came here. And 666 was not a warning but a clue to find our way back. If we choose to accept and embrace the shallow pleasures of this physical existence, in the absence of love, then we will stay here, in ‘hell’. If we want to return to our higher selves in the spiritual realm (or ‘heaven’, we must become aware of the ‘beast’ nature of our physical existence…

    ~Selah~

    Life is a Waterfall. We’re one in the river, and one again after the fall…
    Swimming through the Void, we hear the Word!
    We lose ourselves, but we find it ALLL!!
    ‘Cause we are the ones that want to play,
    Always want to go, but you never want to stay…
    we are the ones that want to choose
    always want to play but you never want to lose.

    -Aerials, System of a Down

    He That Hath Ears. Let Him Hear

    • 12 Deborah J. Boyd August 19, 2012 at 1:21 am

      I have always felt that we enter the material world to resolve issues we can not accomplish in the world of pure energy, I believe spiritual energy. I believe that just as we understand human genetics in the material world we must also understand that their is a spiritual genetics too. In the pure energy, spiritual, realm we have the ability to assemble and reassemble, In fact we can contribute soul matter, spiritual essence, to the material world. I believe this is why as humans we are confused between reincarnation and denial of reincarnation. We, in the material world, confuse personality, beast, and soul. We wish to keep who we are intact, thus this is how many see reincarnation as with the Dalai Lama. In fact, I believe, this is not what happens. Without “the beast” we are all one. I believe that to “inspire” the beast to co-creation we contribute the soul, spiritual energy, as we feel the material world needs it to grow and “evolve”. I refer to my Board of Directors in the 5th dimension. This is my ability to communicate with the collective. I believe that their are light workers and dark workers. Both have the capacity to relate to the Universal Spirit, God, just as I do but fear and myth keep them from doing so. What you have said, in this contribution, agrees with my belief. What you have said is the spiritual awareness that good triumphs over evil….always. Without the beast we can not sin. I have a mission to establish Peace on Earth by 2027. Entertainment + Education + Prosperity = Peace. The only way to convince the dark side that Peace is better than war is to show them the PURPOSE rather than their addiction to power, greed, and destruction. These are all manifestations of manipulation for tyranny. When we represent evil with “the devil” we believe that this devil was thrown into hell because he aspired to be “God”. Allowing the Beast to have control is tyranny and horrible for all who allow it to exist. Yes, you read that right…tyranny only exists because “we” allow it. Sin & Fear are tools of manipulation for the Dark Workers. Love & Peace, Deborah

  9. 14 Elizabeth November 30, 2012 at 10:29 am

    Wow! As a chemistry student I know that Carbon has 6 protons and electrons but that it is really the isotope Carbon-12 that has 6 neutrons. However C-12 is the most abundant stable isotope and so the carbon that you find practically everywhere is most likely C-12.
    Anyway, guess what? Carbon is created from a process called triple alpha – where three alpha (helium 2) particles undergo nuclear fusions to create carbon.
    Hints of the Trinity – alpha and the omega anyone? “Let’s make Man in our image….”
    Well guess what again? Do you know where these alpha particles are found or originate from – the stars!!!! Truly fallen angels-absolutely-amazing-or what!

  10. 15 free bible July 29, 2013 at 9:25 pm

    Stumbling on your website really made my afternoon.
    You have no idea.


Leave a Reply

Viewings

  • 1,274,214 Hits

Join 11,623 other followers

Encyclopedia 2014


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,623 other followers